Here you can find some of the testimonials by previous clients over the quality of work that Rhino Pave LTD provided at their home. If you would like to add your own testimonial please scroll to the bottom of this page and fill out the form. We like to always have feedback from our customers.

Roy Bullimore – Foel Gron, Bagillt

Type Of Work: Raised driveway

Work Carried Out: Little unsure at first, not knowing the company. I phoned his office. Martin came at the time he said. He seemed to know what he was talking about. Martin listened to our questions and concerns. He checked throughout that he was happy with the work done. The end result was excellent, Martin and his team did us proud. We are so glad we used him.

Roy Bullimore - Foel Gron, Bagillt

Rhino Pave LTD Reviews
5.0
2017-09-03T18:36:04+00:00

Roy Bullimore - Foel Gron, Bagillt

Type Of Work: Raised driveway Work Carried Out: Little unsure at first, not knowing the company. I phoned his office. Martin came at the time he said. He seemed to know what he was talking about. Martin listened to our questions and concerns. He checked throughout that he was happy with the work done. The end result was excellent, Martin and his team did us proud. We are so glad we used him.

John Mc – Flint

Type Of Work: Block paving to driveway

Work Carried Out: Driveway completed very quickly to a high standard. Workman friendly and polite at all times. Any problems or queries I had were dealt with professionally and I would recommend Rhino to anyone

John Mc - Flint

Rhino Pave LTD Reviews
5.0
2017-10-17T09:32:24+00:00

John Mc - Flint

Type Of Work: Block paving to driveway Work Carried Out: Driveway completed very quickly to a high standard. Workman friendly and polite at all times. Any problems or queries I had were dealt with professionally and I would recommend Rhino to anyone

Pete – Buckley

Type Of Work: Driveway Replacement

Work Carried Out: Transformed our old tarmac driveway, to a spectacular Block Paved one within our budget, work was completed very quickly to a high standard. Martin and the Workman were friendly and polite at all times. Any problems I had were dealt with professionally and I would recommend Rhino Pave to anyone who wants a value for money driveway.

Pete - Buckley

Rhino Pave LTD Reviews
5.0
2018-02-23T22:25:31+00:00

Pete - Buckley

Type Of Work: Driveway Replacement Work Carried Out: Transformed our old tarmac driveway, to a spectacular Block Paved one within our budget, work was completed very quickly to a high standard. Martin and the Workman were friendly and polite at all times. Any problems I had were dealt with professionally and I would recommend Rhino Pave to anyone who wants a value for money driveway.

Michael and Beverley

Work Carried Out: Excellent service. Work assessed, quoted and carried out very quickly. Team worked very hard, clean and tidy workers. They have left us with a job we are proud of. Good value for money

Michael and Beverley

Rhino Pave LTD Reviews
5.0
2016-11-30T11:16:35+00:00

Michael and Beverley

Work Carried Out: Excellent service. Work assessed, quoted and carried out very quickly. Team worked very hard, clean and tidy workers. They have left us with a job we are proud of. Good value for money

George W

Type of Work: Driveway and Patio

Work Carried Out: Provided an excellent service from first contact to completion of the project, including regular updates on progress. Extremely pleased with final products. Would recommend to others. Will use them again.

George W.

Rhino Pave LTD Reviews
5.0
2016-11-30T11:28:36+00:00

George W.

Type of Work: Driveway and Patio Work Carried Out: Provided an excellent service from first contact to completion of the project, including regular updates on progress. Extremely pleased with final products. Would recommend to others. Will use them again.

Declan D

Type Of Work: Tarmac Driveway and Pathways

Work Carried Out: They were punctual, polite, tidy, professional and did a good job inside 3 days. They were keen also to impress that if there were any problems they would be around to sort things out which is always reassuring.

Declan D

Rhino Pave LTD Reviews
5.0
2016-11-30T11:30:35+00:00

Declan D

Type Of Work: Tarmac Driveway and Pathways Work Carried Out: They were punctual, polite, tidy, professional and did a good job inside 3 days. They were keen also to impress that if there were any problems they would be around to sort things out which is always reassuring.

Jenny W

Type Of Work: New Driveway with Extension

Work Carried Out: From start to finish we were given a first class job, from a very badly worn concrete
drive and front lawn to a beautiful paved drive which took only two days with minimum
upheaval and mess. I would thoroughly recommend Rhino Pave.

Jenny W

Rhino Pave LTD Reviews
5.0
2016-11-30T11:31:53+00:00

Jenny W

Type Of Work: New Driveway with Extension Work Carried Out: From start to finish we were given a first class job, from a very badly worn concrete drive and front lawn to a beautiful paved drive which took only two days with minimum upheaval and mess. I would thoroughly recommend Rhino Pave.

Michael Little

Type Of Work: Patio replaced

Work Carried Out: Rhino Pave done a really beautiful job at our home. They were friendly, polite and easy to deal with during the entire work. They replaced an old concrete garden area we had. The finished patio area looks beautiful and they finished 1 day ahead of schedule. Would gladly recommend them.

Michael Little

Rhino Pave LTD Reviews
5.0
2016-11-30T11:36:09+00:00

Michael Little

Type Of Work: Patio replaced Work Carried Out: Rhino Pave done a really beautiful job at our home. They were friendly, polite and easy to deal with during the entire work. They replaced an old concrete garden area we had. The finished patio area looks beautiful and they finished 1 day ahead of schedule. Would gladly recommend them.

David – Holywell

Type Of Work: New fencing, paving, walls, turfing on difficult downhill site with limited access.

Work Carried Out: Punctual, hard working team. Good communication throughout. Job finished much quicker than expected. Site cleared and cleaned at finish. Quality finished job. No payment until job complete. Would definitely recommend Rhino Pave.

David - Holywell

Rhino Pave LTD Reviews
5.0
2018-04-28T14:21:03+00:00

David - Holywell

Type Of Work: New fencing, paving, walls, turfing on difficult downhill site with limited access. Work Carried Out: Punctual, hard working team. Good communication throughout. Job finished much quicker than expected. Site cleared and cleaned at finish. Quality finished job. No payment until job complete. Would definitely recommend Rhino Pave.

Brian – Bushwood Avenue, Flint

Type Of Work: Driveway and Patio

Work Carried Out: Martin and his team done an excellent job the lads worked very hard and got the job done in 4 days would have no problem recommending them.

Brian - Bushwood Avenue, Flint

Rhino Pave LTD Reviews
5.0
2018-04-28T14:23:33+00:00

Brian - Bushwood Avenue, Flint

Type Of Work: Driveway and Patio Work Carried Out: Martin and his team done an excellent job the lads worked very hard and got the job done in 4 days would have no problem recommending them.

Barbara – Carmel, Flintshire

Type Of Work: Driveway Redone With Blocks

Work Carried Out: They arrived very early and worked solidly completing the job in 2 days. All the drive was dug up and replaced with new materials. They removed all the debris and left everywhere clean and tidy. It looks lovely and I am very pleased.

Barbara - Carmel, Flintshire

Rhino Pave LTD Reviews
5.0
2018-03-07T08:51:52+00:00

Barbara - Carmel, Flintshire

Type Of Work: Driveway Redone With Blocks Work Carried Out: They arrived very early and worked solidly completing the job in 2 days. All the drive was dug up and replaced with new materials. They removed all the debris and left everywhere clean and tidy. It looks lovely and I am very pleased.
5
11

 

 

What type of service did Rhino Pave do at your home. Was it a driveway, patio, fencing or landscaping?

Rate us out of 5 stars

Please wait...